Neil Young With Crazy Horse – Odeon Budokan (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Originally released as Disc 10 in the CD box set “Neil Young Archives Vol II”, this is Odeon Budokan’s first release on vinyl. Odeon Budokan is a live album from the Neil Young with Crazy Horse tour that occurred in March 1976. Side 1 of the album contains an intimate solo acoustic performance by Neil Young recorded at London’s Hammersmith Odeon. Side 2 contains an electric live performance with Crazy Horse, recorded at the Budokan in Tokyo. This album was produced by David Briggs shortly after the 1976 tour. It was put on hold because of other albums that were being made and released at the time.


A1 The Old Laughing Lady
A2 After The Gold Rush
A3 Too Far Gone
A4 Old Man
A5 Stringman
B1 Don’t Cry No Tears
B2 Cowgirl In The Sand
B3 Lotta Love
B4 Drive Back
B5 Cortez The Killer

SKU: 0093624907138