Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Barn (New Vinyl) (Indie Exclusive) (Special Edition)



New sealed copy. Indie exclusive Special Edition includes 6 photos from the Barn sessions.

Barn is the 41st studio album by Canadian-American singer-songwriter Neil Young and his 14th with Crazy Horse. The album was released on December 10, 2021, by Reprise Records. A stand-alone film of the same name will also be released on Blu-ray and was directed by Young's wife Daryl Hannah.


A1 Song Of The Seasons
A2 Heading West
A3 Change Ain't Never Gonna
A4 Canerican
A5 Shape Of You
A6 They Might Be Lost
B1 Human Race
B2 Tumblin' Thru The Years
B3 Welcome Back
B4 Don't Forget Love

SKU: 0093624876649