Nada Surf – Lucky (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 

Lucky is the fifth album by alternative rock band Nada Surf. It was released on Barsuk in 2008. Frontman Matthew Caws said, "I feel like it is a pretty heavy record, and that is a product of John Goodmanson, the guy who made it because even the songs that were even moderately rocking – now that they are mixed and mastered, they feel like they are really kickin’ even when they are relatively quiet, so that’s thanks to him. I think it is a little heavier than Let Go, but it’s not as heavy as The Proximity Effect."

The song "Weightless" was featured on the television show Heroes, "See These Bones" was featured on the show One Tree Hill, "The Fox" was featured on the show The Riches, and "Beautiful Beat" was featured on the show How I Met Your Mother.


A1 See These Bones
A2 Whose Authority
A3 Beautiful Beat
A4 Weightless
A5 Are You Lightning?
B1 I Like What You Say
B2 From Now On
B3 Here Goes Something
B4 Ice On The Wing
B5 The Fox
B6 The Film Did Not Go 'Round

SKU: 655173107010