N.W.A. – Greatest Hits (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by American hip hop group N.W.A, released on July 2, 1996 via Priority Records. Composed of nineteen tracks, the compilation contains several poplular singles and songs from the group's 1988 debut album Straight Outta Compton, 1990 extended play 100 Miles and Runnin' and their second and final studio album 1991 Niggaz4Life. It includes "Gangsta Gangsta", "Fuck tha Police", previously unavailable remix of "Straight Outta Compton", "Alwayz into Somethin'", remixed "Express Yourself", and "100 Miles and Runnin'", as well as inserts from live concerts. Production was handled by Dr. Dre and DJ Yella with Eazy-E serving as executive producer.

The album made it to number 48 on the Billboard 200 and number 20 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums in the United States. It also peaked at number 43 in New Zealand and number 56 on the UK Albums Chart. It was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on February 14, 2002.


A1 Live Intro (1989)
A2 Arrested (Insert)
A3 Gangsta Gangsta
A4 Fuck Tha Police (Insert)
A5 Fuck Tha Police
A6 Compton's In The House (Live)
B1 Break Out (Insert)
B2 Straight Outta Compton (Extended Mix)
B3 If It Ain't Ruff
B4 Real Niggaz
B5 I Ain't Tha 1
C1 Alwayz Into Somethin'
C2 Don't Drink That Wine
C3 Just Don't Bite It
C4 Cash Money (Insert)
C5 Express Yourself (Remix)
D1 100 Miles And Runnin'
D2 A Bitch Iz A Bitch
D3 Real Niggaz Don't Die
D4 Chin Check
D5 Hello

SKU: 0724354093210