Mötley Crüe – Theatre Of Pain (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 reissue.

Theatre of Pain is the third studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on June 21, 1985. Released in the aftermath of lead vocalist Vince Neil's arrest for manslaughter on a drunk driving charge, the album marked the beginning of the band's transition away from the traditional heavy metal sound of Too Fast for Love and Shout at the Devil, towards a more glam metal style.

Theatre of Pain contains the hit singles "Smokin' in the Boys Room" and the power ballad "Home Sweet Home". The album reached No. 6 on the US charts and No. 36 in the UK, and was certified quadruple platinum by the RIAA on June 5, 1995.


A1 City Boys Blues 
A2 Smokin' In The Boys Room 
A3 Louder Than Hell 
A4 Keep Your Eye On The Money 
A5 Home Sweet Home 
B1 Tonight (We Need A Lover) 
B2 Use It Or Lose It 
B3 Save Our Souls 
B4 Rasie Your Hands To Rock 
B5 Fight For Your Rights

SKU: 4050538782585