Mötley Crüe – Girls, Girls, Girls (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 40th Anniversary remastered reissue.

Girls, Girls, Girls is the fourth studio album by American rock band Mötley Crüe, released on May 15, 1987. The album contains the hit singles "Girls, Girls, Girls", "You're All I Need", and the MTV favorite "Wild Side". It was the band's final collaboration with producer Tom Werman, who had produced the band's two previous albums, Shout at the Devil and Theatre of Pain. Like those albums, Girls, Girls, Girls would achieve quadruple platinum status, selling over 4 million copies and reaching number two on the Billboard 200. The album marked a change to a blues-rock influenced sound, which was met with positive reception.


A1 Wild Side 
A2 Girls, Girls, Girls 
A3 Dancing On Glass 
A4 Bad Boy Boogie 
A5 Nona 
B1 Five Years Dead 
B2 All In The Name Of... 
B3 Sumthin' For Nuthin' 
B4 You're All I Need 
B5 Jailhouse Rock (Live)

SKU: 4050538782561