The Dirty Nil – Minimum R&B (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited edition on white coloured vinyl.

The Dirty Nil is a Canadian rock band from Hamilton, Ontario, who won the Juno Award for Breakthrough Group of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2017. The band consists of singer and guitarist Luke Bentham, drummer Kyle Fisher, and bassist Sam Tomlinson.

The band members began playing together in high school, and formed The Dirty Nil in 2006. They released their debut single "Fuckin' Up Young" in 2011, and began touring North America, performing in clubs and at festivals. They followed with a series of further singles and EPs and released their full-length debut album Higher Power in 2016. Following that album's success, they released Minimum R&B, a compilation of the early singles and EP tracks in 2017.


A1 Fuckin' Up Young
A2 Verona Lung
A3 Little Metal Baby Fist
A4 Hate Is A Stone
A5 Cinnamon
A6 Guided By Vices
B1 Nicotine
B2 Beat
B3 New Flesh
B4 Pale Blue
B5 Caroline

SKU: 0821826018471