Moist – Silver (New Vinyl) (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition with remastered album, one LP of bonus tracks, and a live LP recorded in Los Angeles in 1994. Deluxe trifold sleeve.

Silver is the debut studio album by Canadian rock band Moist. The album cost approximately $4000 Canadian to make. It included the singles "Push", "Silver" and "Believe Me". The album reached #12 on The Record's Canadian Albums Chart. It is the band's most commercially successful album, being certified 4x Platinum in Canada.


Original Release
A1 Push
A2 Believe Me
A3 Kill For You
A4 Silver
A5 Freaky Be Beautiful
A6 Break Her Down
B1 Into Everything
B2 Picture Elvis
B3 Machine Punch Through
B4 This Shrieking Love
B5 Low Low Low

Acoustic and Bonus Tracks
C1 See Touch Feel
C2 Kid Conductor
C3 Sweet Electric Child
C4 Morphine
D1 Push (Acoustic)
D2 Machine Punch Through (Acoustic)
D3 Low Low Low (Acoustic)
D4 This Shrieking Love (Acoustic)

Live in Los Angeles 1994
E1 Broken
E2 Kid Conductor
E3 Break Her Down
E4 Into Everything
F1 Kill for You
F2 Machine Punch Through
F3 Push
F4 This Shrieking Love

SKU: 0602577917394