Moist – Creature (New Vinyl)



Creature is the second studio album by Canadian alternative rock band Moist, released in 1996. It featured the singles "Leave it Alone", "Resurrection", "Tangerine", and "Gasoline", all which were hits in Canada. The album was nominated for "Album of the Year" and "Rock Album of the Year" at the 1998 Juno Awards.


A1 Hate
A2 Theme From Cola 
A3 Resurrection 
A4 Leave It Alone 
A5 Creature
A6 Shotgun 
B1 Disco Days 
B2 Tangerine
B3 Better Than You 
B4 Baby Skin Tattoo 
B5 Ophelia
B6 Gasoline

SKU: 0602577917370