Modest Mouse – The Golden Casket (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 

The Golden Casket is the seventh studio album by the American alternative rock band Modest Mouse, released on June 25, 2021 on Epic Records. Produced by Dave Sardy and Jacknife Lee, the album was preceded by the singles, "We Are Between", "Leave a Light On" and "The Sun Hasn't Left".

The album is the last to feature guitarist Jim Fairchild and Lisa Molinaro. Both departed from the band just days prior to the album's release.


A1 Fuck Your Acid Trip
A2 We Are Between
A3 We're Lucky
B1 Walking And Running
B2 Wooden Soldiers
B3 Transmitting Receiving
C1 The Sun Hasn't Left
C2 Lace Your Shoes
C3 Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly
D1 Leave A Light On
D2 Japanese Trees
D3 Back To The Middle

SKU: 0194398941011