Missy Elliott – Under Construction (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Available for the first time on vinyl since its initial release in 2002. 2022 remastered reissue.

Ships and is available for pick up and delivery starting on Friday, November 11th, 2022.

Under Construction is the fourth studio album by the American rapper Missy Elliott, released by The Goldmind Inc. and Elektra Records on November 12, 2002, in the United States. The album was primarily produced by Timbaland, with additional production by Craig Brockman, Nisan Stewart, Errol "Poppi" McCalla and Elliott herself.

The album debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 359,000 copies in its first week. It was also certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The album received Grammy Award nominations for Best Rap Album and Album of the Year. Elliott dedicated the album to Aaliyah (who had died on August 25, 2001) and to victims of the September 11 attacks. The album includes the singles "Work It", "Gossip Folks", and "Back in the Day".


A1 Intro
A2 Go To The Floor
A3 Bring The Pain ft. Method Man
A4 Gossip Folks ft. Ludacris
B1 Work It
B2 Back In The Day ft. Jay-Z
B3 Funky Fresh Dressed ft. Ms. Jade
B4 Pussycat
C1 Nothing Out There For Me ft. Beyonce Knowles
C2 Slide
C3 Play That Beat
D1 Ain't That Funny
D2 Hot
D3 Can You Hear Me

SKU: 0075678665424