Milli Vanilli – The Best Of Milli Vanilli (New Vinyl) (35th Anniversary)



New sealed copy.

In celebration of Milli Vanilli's 35th anniversary, Sony Music Entertainment has released this special double LP set containing their best songs on November 17, 2023. Milli Vanilli had a host of global hits, including three #1s on the Billboard Hot 100. This 35th anniversary collection contains 17 tracks including their first major single "Girl, You Know It's True" which raced up the pop charts to number two, along with the next three singles - "Baby Don't Forget My Number," the ballad "Girl, I'm Gonna Miss You," and the Diane Warren-penned "Blame It on the Rain"- that all hit number one.


A1 Girl You Know It's True
A2 Baby Don't Forget My Number
A3 Blame It on the Rain
A4 I'm Gonna Miss You
B1 Keep On Running
B2 All or Nothing
B3 Can't You Feel My Love
B4 Dream to Remember
B5 Ma Baker
C1 Hush
C2 Money
C3 Is It Love
C4 More Than You'll Ever Know
D1 Take It as It Comes
D2 Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
D3 Girl You Know It's True
D4 Baby Don't Forget My Number

SKU: 0196588416910