Michael Jackson – Thriller 25 (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2008 remastered reissue. Original album, plus one LP of collaborations with artists including Will.I.Am, Akon, Fergie and Kanye West. Gatefold jacket. 25th Anniversary album art.

Thriller is the sixth studio album by American singer Michael Jackson, released on November 30, 1982 by Epic Records. Reunited with Off the Wall producer Quincy Jones, Jackson was inspired to create an album where "every song was a killer". With the ongoing backlash against disco, Jackson moved in a new musical direction, incorporating pop, post-disco, rock and funk.

Producing the singles: "The Girl Is Mine", "Billie Jean", "Beat It", "Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' ", "Human Nature", "P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)", and "Thriller", all reached the top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, setting the record for the most top 10 singles from an album, with "Beat It" and "Billie Jean" reaching number one.


A1 Wanna Be Startin Something 
A2 Baby Be Mine 
A3 The Girl Is Mine
A4 Thriller 
B1 Beat It 
B2 Billie Jean 
B3 Human Nature 
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 
B5 The Lady In My Life 
C1 Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" - Voice-Over Session 
C2 The Girl Is Mine 2008 - Featuring – Will.I.Am
C3 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 - Featuring – Will.I.Am
C4 Wanna Be Startin Something 2008 - Featuring – Akon
D1 Beat It 2008 - Featuring – Fergie
D2 Billie Jean 2008 - Remix – Kanye West
D3 For All Time