Metric – Old World Underground, Where Are You Now? (New Vinyl) (Silver Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive 2022 reissue on silver coloured vinyl.

Old World Underground, Where Are You Now? is the first studio album by Canadian indie rock band Metric. The album was released on September 2, 2003, on Enjoy Records (now known as Everloving Records) and Last Gang Records in Canada and went gold in Canada. It was produced by Michael Andrews, recorded at Elgonix Labs, Los Angeles, and mixed at Sonora Recordings.

The songs "Combat Baby" and "Dead Disco" were released as singles. Music videos were produced for the following songs: "Calculation Theme", "IOU", "Combat Baby", "Succexy", "The List", "Dead Disco".


A2 Hustle Rose
A3 Succexy
A4 Combat Baby
A5 Calculation Theme
B6 Wet Blanket
B7 On A Slow Night
B8 The List
B9 Dead Disco
B10 Love Is A Place

SKU: 812208014938