Metric – Formentera (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Sky Blue Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Independent record store exclusive limited edition on sky blue coloured vinyl. 

Formentera is the eighth studio album by Metric. It was released on July 8, 2022, through Metric Music International and Thirty Tigers, and was supported by the singles "All Comes Crashing", "Doomscroller", and "What Feels Like Eternity".


A1 Doomscroller 
A2 All Comes Crashing 
A3 What Feels Like Eternity 
A4 Formentera 
B1 Enemies Of The Ocean 
B2 I Will Never Settle 
B3 False Dichotomy 
B4 Oh Please 
B5 Paths In The Sky 

SKU: 0793888099777