Metric – Fantasies (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2021 repress.

Fantasies is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Metric. It was released on April 7, 2009. In the United States. it debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers, and peaked at No. 76 on the Billboard 200. As of October 2009 it had sold 76,000 copies in the United States according to Nielsen SoundScan. In Canada it debuted at No. 13 on the Canadian Albums Chart and peaked at No. 6. In Australia, the album debuted at No. 48.

A1 Help I'm Alive
A2 Sick Muse
A3 Satellite Mind
A4 Twilight Galaxy
A5 Gold Gun Girls
B1 Gimme Sympathy
B2 Collect Call
B3 Front Row
B4 Blindness
B5 Stadium Love

SKU: 0060270087118