Metallica ‎– ...And Justice For All (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2018 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

...And Justice for All is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 7, 1988[4] by Elektra Records. It was the first album following the death of bassist Cliff Burton in 1986, and the first to feature new bassist Jason Newsted. Three of its songs were released as singles: "Harvester of Sorrow", "Eye of the Beholder", and "One"; the title track was released as a promotional single.


A1 Blackened

A2 ...And Justice For All

B1 Eye Of The Beholder

B2 One

C1 The Shortest Straw

C2 Harvester Of Sorrow

C3 The Frayed Ends Of Sanity

D1 To Live Is To Die

D2 Dyers Eve

SKU: 0858978005776