Metallica – 72 Seasons (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Midnight Violet Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Independent record store exclusive limited edition on midnight violet coloured vinyl. Die-cut inner gatefold sleeve, 4-page lyric insert and download code included.

72 Seasons is the eleventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It was released on April 14, 2023, by their own label Blackened Recordings. 72 Seasons is produced by Greg Fidelman, who produced the band's previous studio album, Hardwired... to Self-Destruct (2016), and is the band's second studio album to be released through Blackened.


A1 72 Seasons
A2 Shadows Follow
A3 Screaming Suicide
B1 Sleepwalk My Life Away
B2 You Must Burn!
B3 Lux Æterna
C1 Crown Of Barbed Wire
C2 Chasing Light
C3 If Darkness Had A Son
D1 Too Far Gone?
D2 Room Of Mirrors
D3 Inamorata

SKU: 0810083961118