Matt Mays + El Torpedo – Matt Mays + El Torpedo (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 

Matt Mays + El Torpedo is the second album by Matt Mays, released in 2005. It is the first with his band El Torpedo. It features the singles "Cocaine Cowgirl" and "On The Hood".


1 Stand Down At Sundown
2 Travellin'
3 Cocaine Cowgirl
4 The Plan
5 Ain't So Heavy
6 St. George's Lane
7 Move Your Mind
8 What Are We Gonna Do Come The Month Of September?
9 Good People
10 Lost Souls
11 It Don't Matter
12 On The Hood
13 Time Of Your Life
14 Wicked Come Winter
15 Wasn't Meant To Be

SKU: 0833386000971