Matchbox Twenty – Exile On Mainstream (New Vinyl) (White Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2022 reissue. Exclusive on white coloured vinyl.

Exile on Mainstream is the first compilation album by American rock band Matchbox Twenty. The album was released in two parts: the first was an EP, featuring seven new songs that emerged from a 12-song recording session, produced by Steve Lillywhite. The other part consists of remastered versions of eleven of the band's biggest hits.


A1 How Far We've Come 
A2 I'll Believe You When 
A3 All Your Reasons 
A4 These Hard Times 
A5 If I Fall 
A6 Can't Let You Go 
B1 Long Day 
B2 Push 
B3 3 Am 
B4 Real World 
C1 Back 2 Good 
C2 Bent 
C3 If You're Gone 
D1 Mad Season 
D2 Disease 
D3 Unwell 
D4 Bright Lights

SKU: 0075678640223