Massive Attack ‎– Blue Lines (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2016 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Blue Lines is the debut studio album by English electronic music group Massive Attack, released on 8 April 1991 by Wild Bunch and Virgin Records. The album featured breakbeats, sampling, and rapping on a number of tracks, but the design of the album differed from traditional hip hop and is generally considered the first trip hop album, although the term was not widely used before 1994. Blue Lines spawned the singles "Daydreaming", "Unfinished Sympathy", "Safe from Harm", and "Hymn of the Big Wheel" / "Be Thankful for What You've Got".


A1 Safe From Harm

A2 One Love

A3 Blue Lines

A4 Be Thankful For What You've Got

A5 Five Man Army

B1 Unfinished Sympathy

B2 Daydreaming

B3 Lately

B4 Hymn Of The Big Wheel

SKU: 0602557009606