Margo Price – Strays (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Purple Smoke Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on purple smoke coloured vinyl.

Strays is the fourth studio album by American country musician Margo Price, released on January 13, 2023, by Loma Vista Recordings. The album was produced by Price with musician Jonathan Wilson at his Fivestar Studio in Topanga Canyon, and features contributions from Mike Campbell (formerly of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, and whom Price recorded with for the second Dirty Knobs album, External Combustion), Sharon Van Etten, and Lucius.

The first single released from Strays was "Been to the Mountain". on August 25, 2022. When Price announced the album in September 2022, she also released the second single, "Change of Heart". Further, in November 2022, a third single, "Lydia", was released in promotion of the album.


A1 Been To The Mountain
A2 Light Me Up
A3 Radio
A4 Change Of Heart
A5 County Road
B6 Time Machine
B7 Hell In The Heartland
B8 Anytime You Call
B9 Lydia
B10 Landfill

SKU: 0888072475588