Marcus King – Young Blood (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Young Blood is the second solo studio album from Marcus King, released on Easy Eye Sound on August 26th, 2022.


A1 It's Too Late
A2 Lie Lie Lie
A3 Rescue Me
A4 Pain
A5 Good And Gone
B1 Blood On The Tracks
B2 Hard Working Man
B3 Aim High
B4 Dark Cloud
B5 Whisper
B6 Blues Worse Than I Ever Had

SKU: 602445620432