Marcus King - El Dorado (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

El Dorado is the debut solo album by Marcus King. It was produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys at his Easy Eye Studio in Nashville and was released on January 17, 2020 by Fantasy Records.


A1 Young Man's Dream

A2 The Well

A3 Wildflowers & Wine

A4 One Day She's Here

A5 Sweet Mariona

A6 Beautiful Stranger

B1 Break

B2 Say You Will

B3 Turn It Up

B4 Too Much Whiskey

B5 Love Song

B6 No Pain

SKU: 0888072118317