Måneskin – Rush! (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Independent record store limited edition exclusive on white coloured vinyl.

Rush! is the third studio album by Italian rock band Måneskin, released on 20 January 2023 through Epic Records. It was preceded by the singles "Mammamia", "Supermodel", "The Loneliest", and "Gossip", with "Baby Said" following on 3 March 2023.


A1 Own My Mind
A2 Gossip
A3 Timezone
A4 Bla Bla Bla
A5 Baby Said
A6 Gasoline
A7 Feel
A8 Don't Wanna Sleep
B1 Kool Kids
B2 If Not For You
B3 Read Your Diary
B4 Mark Chapman
B5 La Fine
B6 Il Dono Della Vita
B7 The Loneliest

SKU: 196587607715