Madonna ‎– The Immaculate Collection (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue in gatefold cover.

The Immaculate Collection is a greatest hits album by American singer Madonna, released on November 9, 1990, by Sire Records. It contains new remixes of fifteen of her hit singles from 1983 to 1990, as well as two new tracks. Its title is a loose pun on the Immaculate Conception, the conception of the Virgin Mary without the stain of original sin.


A1 Holiday

A2 Lucky Star

A3 Borderline

A4 Like A Virgin

B1 Material Girl

B2 Crazy For You

B3 Into The Groove

B4 Live To Tell

C1 Papa Don't Preach

C2 Open Your Heart

C3 La Isla Bonita

C4 Like A Prayer

D1 Express Yourself

D2 Cherish

D3 Vogue

D4 Justify My Love

D5 Rescue Me

SKU: 0603497859344