Madonna – Finally Enough Love (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited Edition on transparent red coloured vinyl. 

Finally Enough Love is a remix album by American singer Madonna, released through Warner Records. The album marks Madonna achieving a record 50 number ones on the US Billboard Dance Club Songs chart, the most number ones of any artist on any single Billboard chart. There are two main releases of the album: a full 50-track edition titled Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones and an abridged 16-track edition (this version) simply titled Finally Enough Love. Both editions were published for sale on CD, vinyl, and digital album. 


A1 Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
A2 Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
A3 Like A Prayer (Remix/Edit)
A4 Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
B1 Vogue (Single Version)
B2 Deeper And Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
B3 Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
B4 Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
C1 Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
C2 Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
C3 Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
C4 Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
D1  Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix)
D2 Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
D3 Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix)
D4 I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

SKU: 0081227883621