Mac Miller – Macadelic (New Vinyl)

$32.95 Regular price $39.95
Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Official 2022 repress on Rostrum Records. Black vinyl. Embossed outer jacket.

Macadelic is the seventh mixtape by American rapper Mac Miller. It was released online via free digital download on March 23, 2012. It includes the hit single "Loud". Miller went on The Macadelic Tour in support of the mixtape in early 2012, performing 18 shows in the United States and 3 in Europe. Since its release, it has been downloaded over 1.3 million times and streamed over 1.5 million times from its official host, DatPiff. Macadelic was remastered and commercially released on May 4, 2018.


A1 Love Me As I Have Loved You
A2 Desperado
A3 Loud
A4 Thoughts from a Balcony
A5 Aliens Fighting Robots
B1 Vitamins
B2 Fight the Feeling
B3 Lucky Ass Bitch
B4 The Mourning After
C1 1 Threw 8
C2 Ignorant
C3 The Question
C4 Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes)
D1 Sunlight
D2 Clarity
D3 America
D4 Fuck 'Em All

SKU: 0192641875717