Mac Miller – GO:OD AM (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2020 reissue.

GO:OD AM is the third studio album by American rapper Mac Miller. It was released on September 18, 2015, by REMember Music and Warner Bros. Records. The album features guest appearances from Ab-Soul, Chief Keef, Lil B, Miguel, and Little Dragon.

GO:OD AM was supported by two singles: "100 Grandkids" and "Weekend". Miller began his international tour in support of the album on September 20, 2015, which started at his hometown of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The album received generally positive reviews from critics, and debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200.


A1 Doors
A2 Brand Name
A3 Rush Hour
A4 Two Matches
A5 100 Grandkids
B1 Time Flies
B2 Weekend
B3 Clubhouse
B4 In The Bag
C1 Break The Law
C2 Perfect Circle / God Speed
C3 When In Rome
D1 Cut The Check
D2 Ascension
D3 Jump
D4 The Festival

SKU: 93624922681