Mac Miller – Circles (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Silver Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 limited edition reissue on silver coloured vinyl. Includes double sided poster.

Circles is the sixth and final studio album by American rapper and singer Mac Miller. It was released posthumously on January 17, 2020, by REMember Music and Warner Records, and was being worked on by Miller before his death in September 2018. Production was completed by Jon Brion.

Circles was supported by two singles: "Good News" and "Blue World". The album received widespread acclaim from critics and debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200, earning 164,000 album-equivalent units during its first week, making it Miller's biggest week for an album.


A1 Circles
A2 Complicated
A3 Blue World
A4 Good News
B5 I Can See
B6 Everybody
B7 Woods
B8 Hand Me Downs
C9 That's On Me
C10 Hands
C11 Surf
C12 Once A Day
D13 Right
D14 Floating

SKU: 0093624855644