Lucius – Wildewoman (The New Recordings) (New Vinyl) (Green Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Green vinyl.

Lucius - Wildewoman (The New Recordings) re-imagines and expands Lucius' sparkling debut album, enhancing it's instrumentation and deepening these remarkable songs. The new, 13-track set features friends Marcus Mumford on "Go Home (The New Recording)," and Devon Gilfillian on "Tempest (The New Recording)." The CD and vinyl version also features close friend and collaborator Brandi Carlile on the previously unreleased fan favorite "Housewarming (The New Recording)."


A1        Wildewoman
A2        Turn It Around
A3        Go Home
A4        Hey Doreen
A5        Tempest
A6        Genevieve
B1        Two of Us on the Run
B2        Until We Get There
B3        Don't Just Sit There
B4        Housewarming
B5        How Loud Your Heart Gets

SKU: 0888072593916