Local Natives – Time Will Wait For No One (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Canary Yellow Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive on canary yellow coloured vinyl.

Time Will Wait for No One is the fifth studio album by American indie rock band Local Natives. It was released on July 7, 2023, by Loma Vista Recordings with distribution handled by Concord Music Group. The band released the double single A-side single "Desert Snow" and "Hourglass" on July 22, 2022. "Just Before the Morning" was released on October 12, 2022. The album's lead single, "NYE", was released simultaneously with the album announcement on May 9, 2023. "Paradise" was released as the final single on June 27, 2023.


A1 Time Will Wait For No One 
A2 Just Before The Morning 
A3 Empty Mansions 
A4 Desert Snow 
A5 Paper Lanterns 
B6 Featherweight 
B7 Hourglass 
B8 Ava 
B10 Paradise

SKU: 0888072510272