Lizzo – Cuz I Love You (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Aqua Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive 2023 reissue on aqua blue coloured vinyl.

Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut studio album by American singer and rapper Lizzo. It was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records on April 19, 2019. The album features guest appearances from fellow American rappers Missy Elliott and Gucci Mane. It spawned the singles "Juice" and "Tempo", the latter of which is a collaboration with Elliott. The deluxe edition of the album was released on May 3 and includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single "Truth Hurts". The deluxe edition was nominated for Album of the Year at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, and won Best Urban Contemporary Album.


A1 Cuz I Love You
A2 Like A Girl
A3 Juice
A4 Soulmate
A5 Jerome
A6 Crybaby
A7 Tempo
B1 Exactly How I Feel
B2 Better In Color
B3 Heaven Help Me
B4 Lingerie
B5 Boys
B6 Truth Hurts
B7 Water Me

SKU: 0075678623219