Live ‎– Throwing Copper (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 25th Anniversary Edition. Remastered reissue.

Throwing Copper is the second studio album by American alternative rock band Live, released on April 26, 1994 on former MCA Records subsidiary Radioactive Records. In May 2019, the band announced a 25th-anniversary reissue of Throwing Copper, which was released on July 19. The reissue contains three bonus tracks: "Hold Me Up", which was recorded during the original Throwing Copper sessions and later heard in the 2008 comedy Zack and Miri Make a Porno but was not officially released; "We Deal in Dreams", which had been released as a single off the band's 2004 compilation album Awake: The Best of Live; and "Susquehanna", another previously unreleased track originally recorded in 1993, though it had been written during recording sessions for the band's first studio album, Mental Jewelry.


A1 The Dam At Otter Creek

A2 Selling The Drama

A3 I Alone

A4 Iris

B1 Lightning Crashes

B2 Top

B3 All Over You

B4 Shit Towne

B5 T.B.D.

C1 Stage

C2 Waitress

C3 Pillar Of Davidson

C4 White, Discussion

D1 Horse

D2 Hold Me Up

D3 We Deal In Dreams

D4 Susquehanna

SKU: 0602577532597