Linkin Park – Papercuts (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Clear & Black, White Red Splatter Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited edition on clear with black white and red splatter coloured vinyl. 

Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000–2023), or simply Papercuts, is a greatest hits album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on April 12, 2024, through Warner Records, following the Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition (2023). The album spans the band's best-selling singles from 2000 to 2023 and was announced alongside the release of the song "Friendly Fire" on February 23, 2024, which appears as the final track and had been recorded during the One More Light (2017) sessions. Papercuts also includes the official release of the song "QWERTY", which first appeared on the band's 2006 fanclub-exclusive demo album, LP Underground 6.0. It does not feature any material from the band's 2014 studio album The Hunting Party.

A1 Crawling 
A2 Faint 
A3 Numb/Encore
A4 Papercut 
A5 Breaking The Habit 
B1 In The End 
B2 Bleed It Out 
B3 Somewhere I Belong 
B4 Waiting For The End 
B5 Castle Of Glass 
C1 One More Light 
C2 Burn It Down 
C3 What I've Done 
C5 One Step Closer 
D1 New Divide 
D2 Leave Out All The Rest 
D3 Lost 
D4 Numb 
D5 Friendly Fire

SKU: 0093624845713