Limblifter – Limblifter (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)



First time ever on vinyl! Limited Edition on white coloured vinyl. Limited to 1000 copies.

*NOTE* This record does not come in shrink wrap from the factory and instead is placed in a poly outer sleeve.

Limblifter's 1996 self titled debut album, featuring the singles "Tinfoil" and "Screwed It Up". 


A1 Vicious
A2 Cordova
A3 Tinfoil
A4 Cellophane
A5 Screwed It Up
A6 I Wonder If
B1 Do I Feel Involved?
B2 Dominant Monkey
B3 Beard Of Bees
B4 Death Defier
B5 Round The 2
B6 Opiñata

SKU: 724101964114