Liam Gallagher & John Squire – Liam Gallagher & John Squire (New Vinyl) (White Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive on white coloured vinyl.

Liam Gallagher John Squire (also referred to as Liam Gallagher & John Squire) is a collaborative studio album by English singer-songwriter Liam Gallagher and guitarist John Squire, released on 1 March 2024 through Warner Music UK. The album was preceded by the singles "Just Another Rainbow" and "Mars to Liverpool". It marks Squire's first album of material under his own name since Marshall's House (2004).


A1 Raise Your Hands
A2 Mars To Liverpool
A3 One Day At A Time
A4 I'm A Wheel
A5 Just Another Rainbow
B1 Love You Forever
B2 Make It Up As You Go Along
B3 You're Not The Only One
B4 I'm So Bored
B5 Mother Nature's Song

SKU: 5054197893957