Liam Gallagher – C’mon You Know (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 

C'mon You Know is the third solo studio album by English musician Liam Gallagher, released on 27 May 2022 through Warner Records. Andrew Wyatt served as the album's primary producer and songwriter. It was preceded by the singles "Everything's Electric", "C'mon You Know", "Better Days" and "Diamond in the Dark". The album was released the same day as Gallagher's second live album Down by the River Thames. Gallagher will tour Europe in support of the record.


A1 More Power
A2 Diamond In The Dark
A3 Don't Go Halfway
A4 C'mon You Know
A5 Too Good For Giving Up
A6 It Was Not Meant To Be
B1 Everything's Electric
B2 World's In Need
B3 Moscow Rules
B4 I'm Free
B5 Better Days
B6 Oh Sweet Children

SKU: 0190296423932