Leon Bridges – Good Thing (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.

Good Thing is the second studio album by American singer Leon Bridges. It was released on May 4, 2018, by Columbia Records. The album was supported by three singles: "Bet Ain't Worth the Hand", "Bad Bad News" and "Beyond".

The album received generally positive reviews from critics and debuted at number three on the US Billboard 200. The album was nominated for Best R&B Album at the 2019 Grammy Awards. Its single "Bet Ain't Worth the Hand" won a Grammy for Best Traditional R&B Performance.


A1 Bet Ain't Worth The Hand
A2 Bad Bad News
A3 Shy
A4 Beyond
A5 Forgive You
B1 Lions
B2 If It Feels Good (Then It Must Be)
B3 You Don't Know
B4 Mrs.
B5 Georgia To Texas

SKU: 0190758303512