Leon Bridges – Coming Home (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl.

Coming Home is the debut studio album by American singer Leon Bridges. It was released on June 23, 2015, by Columbia Records. The album was written by Leon Bridges, Austin Michael Jenkins, Joshua Block, Chris Vivion and produced by Niles City Sound.

Coming Home was supported by two singles: "Coming Home" and "Smooth Sailin'". The album received generally positive reviews from critics, and charted at number six on the US Billboard 200. It was nominated for Best R&B Album at the 2016 Grammy Awards.


A1 Coming Home
A2 Better Man
A3 Brown Skin Girl
A4 Smooth Sailin'
A5 Shine
B1 Lisa Sawyer
B2 Flowers
B3 Pull Away
B4 Twistin' & Groovin'
B5 River

SKU: 0888750891419