Lenny Kravitz ‎– Let Love Rule (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram reissue.

Let Love Rule is the debut studio album of American rock musician Lenny Kravitz, released on September 6, 1989 by Virgin Records. Then-wife Lisa Bonet wrote the lyrics to "Fear" and co-wrote the lyrics on the song "Rosemary"; other than that the album is virtually a one-man Kravitz show, as he wrote and produced all the songs and played nearly all the instruments. Let Love Rule reached number 61 on the Billboard 200, while it peaked at number 56 on the UK Albums Chart. The album is also featured in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. The video for the lead single "Let Love Rule" was nominated for an MTV Video Music Award for Best New Artist.


A1 Sittin' On Top Of The World

A2 Let Love Rule

A3 Freedom Train

B1 My Precious Love

B2 I Build This Garden For Us

B3 Fear

C1 Does Anybody Out There Even Care

C2 Mr. Cab Driver

C3 Rosemary

C4 Be

D1 Blues For Sister Someone

D2 Empty Hands

D3 Flower Child

SKU: 602567581932