Lenny Kravitz ‎– Circus (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram reissue in gatefold cover. Includes bonus tracks.

Circus is the fourth studio album by American rock musician Lenny Kravitz, released in 1995 by Virgin Records. The album deals with different topics, such as rock star lifestyles on "Rock and Roll Is Dead" and religion on "God Is Love" and "The Resurrection". Kravitz is quoted as saying that the making of the album was a very tedious process—he was unhappy with the music business at the time, and his mother's illness was also weighing on his mind. It reached number 10 on the Billboard 200 and number 5 on the UK Albums Chart, becoming Kravitz's first top 10 album in the US and second in the UK.


A1 Rock And Roll Is Dead

A2 Circus

A3 Beyond The 7th Sky

A4 Tunnel Vision

B1 Can't Get You Off My Mind

B2 Magdalene

B3 God Is Love

B4 Thin Ice

C1 Don't Go And Put A Bullet In Your Head

C2 In My Life Today

C3 The Resurrection

D1 Another Life

D2 Confused

D3 Is It Me Is It You?

SKU: 602567622260