Lenny Kravitz – Blue Electric Light (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Gatefold jacket.

Blue Electric Light is the twelfth studio album by American rock musician Lenny Kravitz. It was released on May 24, 2024, by Roxie Records with distribution handled by BMG Rights Management. The album was preceded by the release of the lead single "TK421" on October 13, 2023. It's his first album since Raise Vibration (2018). Kravitz recorded the album in his studio in the Bahamas and played most of the instruments himself with frequent collaborator Craig Ross contributing.

The album was originally scheduled to be released on March 15, 2024. However, Kravitz moved the release date to May 24, 2024 due to his commitments to honoring the legacy of Bayard Rustin.


A1        It's Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe Of Love)   
A2        TK421   
A3        Honey   
B1        Paralyzed   
B2        Human   
B3        Let It Ride   
C1        Stuck In The Middle   
C2        Bundle Of Joy   
C3        Love Is My Religion   
D1        Heaven    
D2        Spirit In My Heart   
D3        Blue Electric Light

SKU: 4050538939248