Lenny Kravitz ‎– 5 (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Reissue in gatefold cover. First time on vinyl.

5 is the fifth full-length studio album by American rock musician Lenny Kravitz, released on May 12, 1998, by Virgin Records. The album produced six singles released over the course of 1998 and 1999. The album featured such hits as "Fly Away" and "I Belong to You", which helped Kravitz to expand his success in Europe. The album won two Grammy Awards.


A1 Live

A2 Supersoulfighter

A3 I Belong To You

A4 Black Velveteen

B1 If You Can't Say No

B2 Thinking Of You

B3 Take Time

C1 Fly Away

C2 It's Your Life

C3 Straight Cold Player

C4 Little Girl's Eyes

D1 You're My Flavor

D2 Can We Find A Reason

D3 American Woman (Bonus Track)

D4 Without You (Bonus Track)

SKU: 0602567581925