Lemonheads – Hate Your Friends (New Vinyl) (Special Edition)

$28.95 Regular price $32.95


New sealed copy. 2021 special edition reissue.

Hate Your Friends is the debut album of the American alternative rock band The Lemonheads, released in June of 1987. Produced and released on Boston-based indie label Taang Records and licensed for simultaneous release to several other labels worldwide, the album showcases the band's early sound and punk roots. Hate Your Friends is also one of only three albums to feature the Lemonheads' original lineup with Evan Dando, Ben Deily and Jesse Peretz.


A1 Glad I Don't Know
A2 I Like To
A3 Rabbit
A4 I Don't Wanna
A5 394
A6 Nothing True
A7 Second Chance
A8 Sneakyville
A9 Amazing Grace
A10 Belt
B1 Hate Your Friends
B2 Don't Tell Yourself
B4 Fed Up
B5 Rat Velvet
B6 Fucked Up
B7 Ever
B8 Sad Girl
B9 Buried Alive
B10 Gotta Stop

SKU: 0722975001515