Led Zeppelin ‎– Presence (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered, 180 gram.

Presence is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released by Swan Song Records on 31 March 1976. The record was a commercial success, reaching the top of both the British and American album charts, and achieving a triple-platinum certification in the United States.


A1 Achilles Last Stand

A2 For Your Life

A3 Royal Orleans

B1 Nobody's Fault But Mine

B2 Candy Store Rock

B3 Hots On For Nowhere

B4 Tea For One

SKU: 0081227965792