Led Zeppelin ‎– Physical Graffiti (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Physical Graffiti is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was released as a double album on 24 February 1975 by the group's new record label, Swan Song Records. The total playing time covered just under three sides of an LP, so they decided to expand it into a double by including previously unreleased tracks from the sessions for the earlier albums Led Zeppelin III, Led Zeppelin IV and Houses of the Holy. The album covered a range of styles including hard rock, progressive rock, rock 'n' roll and folk. The album was then mixed over summer 1974 and planned for an end-of year release.

Physical Graffiti was commercially and critically successful upon its release and debuted at number one on album charts in the UK and number three in the US. It was promoted by a successful US tour and a five-night residency at Earl's Court, London, and has since been viewed as one of the group's strongest albums and the artistic peak of their career.


A1 Custard Pie

A2 The Rover

A3 In My Time Of Dying

B1 Houses Of The Holy

B2 Trampled Under Foot

B3 Kashmir

C1 In The Light

C2 Bron-Yr-Aur

C3 Down By The Seaside

C4 Ten Years Gone

D1 Night Flight

D2 The Wanton Song

D3 Boogie With Stu

D4 Black Country Woman

D5 Sick Again

SKU: 0081227965785