Led Zeppelin ‎– Houses Of The Holy (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Remastered, 180 gram.

Houses of the Holy is the fifth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was released on 28 March 1973 by Atlantic Records. Several songs subsequently became fixtures in the group's live set, including "The Song Remains the Same", "The Rain Song" and "No Quarter".


A1 The Song Remains The Same

A2 The Rain Song

A3 Over The Hills And Far Away

A4 The Crunge

B1 Dancing Days

B2 D'yer Mak'er

B3 No Quarter

B4 The Ocean