Led Zeppelin ‎– Coda (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Coda is a compilation album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. The album is a collection of unused tracks from various sessions during Led Zeppelin's twelve-year career. It was released on 19 November 1982, almost two years after the group had officially disbanded following the death of drummer John Bonham. The word coda, meaning a passage that ends a musical piece following the main body, was therefore chosen as the title.


A1 We're Gonna Groove

A2 Poor Tom

A3 I Can't Quit You Baby

A4 Walter's Walk

B1 Ozone Baby

B2 Darlene

B3 Bonzo's Montreux

B4 Wearing And Tearing

SKU: 0081227955885