Lana Del Rey – Ultraviolence (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition)



New sealed copy. 2023 deluxe edition reissue. Includes bonus tracks. Gatefold jacket.

Ultraviolence is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey, released on June 13, 2014, by Polydor and Interscope Records. Originally dismissing the possibility of releasing another record after her major-label debut Born to Die (2012), Del Rey began planning its follow-up in 2013. Production continued into 2014, at which time she heavily collaborated with Dan Auerbach to revamp what she initially considered to be the completed record. The album saw additional contributions from producers such as Paul Epworth, Greg Kurstin, Daniel Heath, and Rick Nowels, and features a more guitar-based sound than Del Rey's previous releases.

Ultraviolence received positive reviews, with reviewers praising the album's lyricism, cohesiveness, production and Del Rey's vocal performance. The album was frequently ranked by various publications as among the best albums of the year as well as the decade, with Metacritic citing it as the 13th-most frequently mentioned album in critics "year-end" lists in 2014. Ultraviolence became a global success, debuting at number one in eleven countries, including the United States with first-week sales of 182,000 copies, becoming the best-selling debut week of Del Rey's career and reached the top five in over twenty territories.

To promote the album, five singles were released, "West Coast", "Shades of Cool", "Ultraviolence", "Brooklyn Baby" and "Black Beauty".


A1 Cruel World
A2 Ultraviolence
A3 Shades Of Cool
B1 Brooklyn Baby
B2 West Coast
B3 Sad Girl
C1 Pretty When You Cry
C2 Money Power Glory
C3 Fucked My Way Up To The Top
C4 Old Money
D1 The Other Woman

Bonus Tracks
D2 Black Beauty
D3 Guns And Roses
D4 Florida Kilos

SKU: 0602537874484